The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

"Губернаторский сад"

"Улочки старого города"
Текст - Эдуарда Левина
Исполнитель - Джаван Зейналлы

"Баку 60-ых"
Исполнитель - Джаван Зейналлы

"Верные друзья"
текст - Эльчин Иманов
исполнитель - Джаван Зейналлы

"Ичери Шехер"
Текст Панаха Рустама
Исполняет группа "Чыраг" ("Свет"), руковод. Э. Мансуров

Исполняет Фирангиз Рахимбекова

"Дни без тебя"
Исполняет Тофик Агаев

comments powered by Disqus